Words of Beauty

On Facebook yesterday, my friend Jeanne (Noah’s mommy) shared a beautiful design she composed with a neat-o little website called Image Chef. Her design contained meaningful words related to her family’s adoption of Noah.

I liked it so much, I had to give it a try. I love the look and sound of these words… 

I’m thinking of turning this design into a piece of artwork that we can use to decorate Evangelle’s nursery. If I do, I’ll be sure to share the finished product with you.

Thanks for the inspiration, Jeanne!

Leave a Reply

