Pressing Pause

I hope you don’t mind, but I’m going to take a bit of a blogging break this weekend.

Since it appears we still have some time to wait before Evangelle will be coming home, Joseph and I decided to take a quick trip to spend a few days with my family. We have a brand new niece, and we were excited to come and meet her for the first time.

While we visit with the fam, I thought I’d press pause on Precious Adornment so I can relax a little more. I’ll definitely let you know if we get any news about progress on the adoption though.

Hope you all have a blessed weekend. I’ll see you next week! 

 
Image: emilien auneau

4 thoughts on “Pressing Pause

  1. Yay for taking a break! I know you need it. We’ll be praying for rest and treasured family time while you are gone. Rest assured (~I know~), we will continue to pray for Evangelle’s coming home to y’all.

Leave a Reply

