Precious Adornment Road Trip

I’m taking a little road trip this weekend. Would you like to join me?

For a few months now, I’ve been eagerly anticipating the upcoming Revive ’11 conference in Indianapolis, and tomorrow, Lord willing, I’ll be there! The really exciting part is that even though the event is completely sold out, you can all enjoy the conference with me without ever leaving the comfort of your home. It will be chilly in Indy this weekend, you know. ;)

On Friday and Saturday, I’ll be live blogging from Revive ’11, so you can visit Precious Adornment to stay updated on everything that happens. Feel free to check in with me on Facebook and Twitter as well since I’ll also be posting updates there as the conference progresses. 

God is doing tremendous things through the ministry of Revive Our Hearts, and I know He’s going to use this conference to encourage and strengthen many women. If you keep in touch this weekend, you just might be one of them. =)  

And while we’re on the topic of amazing conferences, let me encourage you to start thinking about attending True Woman ’12 in Indianapolis on September 20-22, 2012. Registration is now open

One thought on “Precious Adornment Road Trip

Leave a Reply

