Gospel Coalition Gift Bundle Giveaway

Having the opportunity to attend an event like the Gospel Coalition Conference this past week was an incredible blessing I wish I could share with each one of you. With that thought in mind, I’m excited to let you know that I left the conference on Thursday with a bit more to share than quotes and videos alone. With the help of Revive Our Hearts, Moody Publishers, and Sovereign Grace Music, I’ve assembled a little something I’m going to call The Gospel Coalition Gift Bundle, and very soon, one of you will be blessed to call this prize your own.

The TGC Gift Bundle includes the following items… 

A Girls Gone Wise pin

A Sovereign Grace Music 8-Song CD sampler

A copy of Voices of the True Woman Movement

A copy of Choosing Gratitude by Nancy Leigh DeMoss

A copy of Conversation Peace by Mary Kassian

I could also refer to this prize pack as A Few of My Favorite Things, since Mary Kassian, Nancy Leigh DeMoss, and Sovereign Grace Music have all been a great source of encouragement to me over the last several years. I’m thrilled to have the opportunity to share my joy over these wonderful resources with one of you!

To enter the TGC Gift Bundle Giveaway, simply add your comment to this post including your email address (which will not be publicly visible). At midnight on Monday night (April 18th), I’ll use Random.org to choose a winner!

(Shipping to U.S. addresses only) 

Photo: Ivan Prole

33 thoughts on “Gospel Coalition Gift Bundle Giveaway

  1. this prize pack looks like it would be a huge encouragement to whoever gets it. Thanks! being a mom of two teens and one tween has caused me to enter a spiritual season i never anticipated that could best be described as humbling. There are times when I feel like I treat my Lord the way I treat my husband–as a willing partner in the journey but usually too tired to do much more than chat. perhaps that is ok for now but it is not what i pictured a few years ago. God is good and, thankfully, is not dependent on my performance the way I am dependent on His!

  2. It was great to see you yesterday, Missy. I’m so glad you and Joseph had a great time at the conference! We are sorry we don’t get to see you guys more often…

    Blessings,
    Cara

  3. What a wonderful idea! I always enjoy your posts!

    It has been a blessing to be able to hear all of the speakers in the main sessions. I can imagine it was even better to be there!

    You are blessing us with this ministry! Thank you!

  4. What a pleasant surprise to see a Sovereign Grace CD as part of the giveaway! Our family is privileged to be a part of a new SG church plant in our area. I love the solid doctrine, the in-depth teaching and the reformed platform–not to mention the beautiful and moving music! Pls enter me in the giveaway and thanks for hosting it.
    Blessings : )

  5. Glad you were able to attend the conference. Sounded like a great one! Thanks for sharing the resources.

  6. How often is TGC and where can one sign up?
    Thank you for your ministry, it is a great source if refreshment and encouragement!

  7. I just want to say that you have been so encouraging through all of your posts. Ever since I got my laptop last June, I’ve had your blog as my home page. It is so good and full of focusing power to see a snippet of Christian wisdom every day before I go to other Internet sites. Thanks.

  8. Not sure how I found you. My husband and I were at the Ligonier conference at the end of March with John Piper, R.C. Sproul, Steven Lawson, etc. It was fabulous! When I saw that you were going to the Gospel Coalition I got excited and knew you would be getting some sound doctrinal teaching, so I set up my phone to receive your updates. :D Thanks!!

  9. The work and ministry that is being done through the Gospel Coalition is incredible…as are the books, etc. in this give-a-way. Please sign me up to be a part of the random picking festivities! Hope you have a blessed day and that the Lord reveals Himself to you in new ways this week.

  10. What a great blessing this will be for someone! Thank you for your generous, godly spirit in thinking about this, Missy ;)

    P.S. I’d love to be that someone, haha! (Check: I do have an address in the States…yay! :D)

  11. Thanks for providing this opportunity!

    I enjoy the variety of topics you cover on your blog – they are both encouraging and occasionally challenging. I am a big podcaster, so I like the exposure to a variety of Godly teachers you bring up in your blog.

    God bless you and happy Easter!

    Христос Воскрес!!! Воістину Воскрес!
    This is Ukrainian Eastet greeting and stands doe Christ has Risen! Endeed He has Risen!

Comments are closed.