Celebrating Christmas the Right Way

“‘Behold, the virgin shall conceive and bear a son,
and they shall call his name Immanuel’ (which means, God with us).”

Matthew 1:23

Does your Christmas season seem to be characterized by hustle and bustle instead of heavenly peace? While all the world around us may remain focused on shopping and rushing home with treasures, let’s not forget to slow down and turn our hearts to worship the true Treasure that arrived on a silent, holy night 2,000 years ago…

Image: Hilde Vanstraelen
Video: Dan Stevers

2 thoughts on “Celebrating Christmas the Right Way

  1. I thought I left a comment here, but it doesn’t seem to be showing…odd. Anyway, I would recommend everyone look up Advent Conspiracy! It seems to go right along with this video above, and has been a wonderful experience for our family!

  2. You did, Kelli! I just found it in the spam folder. It’s because of the link, I guess. Sorry about that.

    I agree about Advent Conspiracy; I’ve seen some of their videos over the last few years, and I like the mission they’re promoting.

Leave a Reply

