Glorying Only In the Cross

“But may it never be that I would boast, except in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, through which the world has been crucified to me, and I to the world.”

Galatians 6:14

Three of my favorite things in one video–creative artwork, Sovereign Grace music, and John Piper’s preaching. Enjoy!

 

For more great worship music like this, check out the entire album…

 The Cross-Centered Life

“The Gospel Song”

Holy God in love became
Perfect man to bear my blame
On the cross he took my sin
By his death I live again

Video: Chris Powers

Leave a Reply

