Grace to Give Life

 “May the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be pleasing in your sight, O LORD, my Rock and my Redeemer.”
Psalm 19:14
    

Over the past few weeks weeks, I’ve talked a lot about talking. Today, I’m just going to be quiet for a bit and let someone else share in this conversation. In the following video, Paul David Tripp, author of War of Words, presents some valuable insights to help us in our quest to subdue the untameable tongue.   

    

Photo: Andy Stafiniak    


Share/Bookmark    

    

Leave a Reply

